Attorneys and Staff

The experienced and knowledgeable staff at D’Amore Law Group are dedicated to protecting their client’s rights, health and safety.

Tom D’Amore

FOUNDER

1-800-905-4676

tom@damorelaw.com

Emily Guimont

PROJECT ASSISTANT

1-800-905-4676

guimont@damorelaw.com

Matthew Singleton, MS, JD

PARALEGAL

1-800-905-4676

matthew@damorelaw.com

Elaine Sullivan

PARALEGAL

1-800-905-4676

elaine@damorelaw.com

Douglas Oh-Keith

ATTORNEY

1-800-905-4676

doug@damorelaw.com

S. Michael Rose

ATTORNEY

1-800-905-4676

michael@damorelaw.com

Dan Doede

paralegal

1-800-905-4676

dan@damorelaw.com

Laurie Glinski

PARALEGAL

1-800-905-4676

laurie@damorelaw.com

Trish Hickman

FIRM ADMINISTRATOR

1-800-905-4676

trish@damorelaw.com

Rebecca Quinn

ATTORNEY

1-800-905-4676

rebecca@damorelaw.com

Nora Carroll

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

1-800-905-4676

nora@damorelaw.com

Chloe Thompson

RECEPTIONIST

1-800-905-4676

chloe@damorelaw.com

Melissa Frey

JUNIOR PARALEGAL

1-800-905-4676

melissa@damorelaw.com