Attorneys and Staff

The experienced and knowledgeable staff at D’Amore Law Group are dedicated to protecting their client’s rights, health and safety.

Tom D’Amore

FOUNDER

1-866-416-4340

tom@damorelaw.com

Erika Petitt

PROJECT ASSISTANT

1-866-416-4340

erika@damorelaw.com

Sara Wold

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

1-866-416-4340

sara@damorelaw.com

Matthew Singleton, MS, JD

PARALEGAL

1-866-416-4340

matthew@damorelaw.com

Amber Rysavy

PARALEGAL

1-866-416-4340

amber@damorelaw.com

Elaine Sullivan

PARALEGAL

1-866-416-4340

elaine@damorelaw.com

Douglas Oh-Keith

Associate

1-866-416-4340

doug@damorelaw.com

S. Michael Rose

associate

1-866-416-4340

michael@damorelaw.com

Dan Doede

paralegal

1-866-416-4340

dan@damorelaw.com